A summery day 🌞🌿

IMG_4007IMG_3898IMG_4003Hi babes, sure missed you all. But I can finally fill you guys all in on my outfit I paired last Saturday. Last Saturday was so beautiful out and I decided to go for a pair of white knee ripped jeans with a beautiful detailed rose pattern, over the shoulder blouse. For accessories I went for these dramatic white earrings, and simple gold rings. To finish the look I paired the outfit with some gold detail sandals. Hope you guys like the outfit if u you do don’t forget to leave me a comment down below or a comment on instagram. Make sure to follow me⬇️  And until next time babes 😘 Love you guys more than I love taco 🌮 trucks.                                                                     Everything besides sandals or purse I got at 👉🏽Shop the look 👉🏽 forever21.com       Sandals👉🏽 Aldoshoes.com                             Stylebyfani❤️❤️

One thought on “A summery day 🌞🌿

Leave a comment