Current 3-step skin care.

IMG_3794
Hi babes, these are my current favs at the moment. I am oily to sometimes combination skin. I have been using the Boscia facial cleanser. This cleanser has been working for me due to i had a lot of cloged pores, this cleanser gets rid of dirt, makeup, and excess oil and has really been doing what it says it does. The second step i use is the Clinque Toner. I Really recommend this toner because if you haven’t tried it you don’t know what you are missing out on. This toner is amazing i literally think i would take my makeup off and cleance and think it’s clean…..but no! One swipe with a cotton ball of the toner and it will leave u speechless. It gets rid of dirt, makeup, excess oil, and dead skin cells. Leaving you with a fresh base for all the moisture to be absorbed. The third step is moisturizer even though I am oily I still love a good hydrating moisturizer. The Estee Luader Daywear has been my go to.  This product has been helping my makeup stay longer with out having to blot or touch up during the day. So hot summery days come here because I am readyyy for you! 🌞I love you guys more than I love taco trucks🌮                                                             StyleByFani❤️❤️❤️

Shop all the products➡️ http://www.Sephora.com

Leave a Reply

