The start of my Journey……..

I am extremely excited to finally post my first blog.  My dream has always been to share  my passion about beauty and fashion. I will be trying to do weekly “ootd”(outfits of the day) and beauty talks with you guys. This year I have seen a lot of embroidered and patching’s to jean jackets, pants and  shoes. These shoes would be a perfect match for the summer. The simple touch of  patched flowers make a big statement to any outfit. I paired these shoes with some knee ripped black jeans and an over the shoulder white blouse. To top this look off,  I paired it  with a gold chocker necklace and my burgundy purse to add more color. If you want to see more of my looks make sure to follow me. leave me a comment below with your positive thoughts and a heart emoji on my  Instagram/ Twitter  so I know you loved this look! I love you guys more than I love taco trucks🌮                                              StyleByFani ♥♥

Leave a Reply

